The Books

The Seventh World Trilogy is made up of Worlds Unseen, Burning Light, and Coming Day — available January 2011. You can buy the trilogy from this website, from Amazon and other online retailers, or special-order from your local bookstore.

“Anyone who enjoys Tolkien and C.S. Lewis will enjoy this Trilogy.”- Shandra R. Wiebe, Librarian and Reader

Learn more about the books at the links below:

Worlds Unseen

Burning Light

Coming Day